发现我们成功的故事

在威廉*黑石Internacional,我们认为,我们的工作是不言而喻的。 这个案研究网页是一个证明的旅程中,我们已开展了与我们各种各样的客户,展示独特的挑战,他们面临的和创新的解决方案,我们递送。

每个案例研究是一个故事的合作、坚持不懈和成功。 它是否导航复杂的司法管辖区,执行创造性思维,或装配复杂的战略,我们的团队已经一直上升之际,提供结果,不仅满足,但往往超过我们的客户的期望。

我们邀请你们探讨这些说明的变革和取得胜利。 他们不只是故事的我们的工作,但也反映我们的承诺,以卓越和信任我们的客户。 我们希望你能找到的见解和灵感的共鸣你自己的目标和愿望。

欢迎来到这个世界里的挑战是满足有创意的战略,上述所有结果。

背景: 我们的客户是一家成功的商人在他的初50年代一个强烈的兴趣在国际关系的深入了解在国际商业,巨大的商业利益,在欧洲和亚洲,和一个净值的12亿欧元。 他是基于在一个国家在欧洲那里是一个已经任命为名誉领事从他的原籍国。

的动机他的兴趣在促进更好的文化和商业关系的国家之间和获得的政府网络。

路径任命

  1. 他聘请了我们公司的我们审查了他的客户配置文件。
  2. 之后我们的专家组批准了他,我们看看他的简历,以匹配它的司法管辖区时,将考虑他的一个宝贵的资产。 我们取得了联系有多个管辖区域包括一个我们认为这种管辖权就会认为他是一个宝贵的人可以提供一个解决方案的一个该国最大的问题。
  3. 我们把他通过我们的整个过程(这一点超过4周),并提出了他的应用程序在四个国家。
  4. 我们收到3拒绝和1反馈意见的国家,我们认为是最高机会的批准谁想要获得更多的信息。 我们发送的要求提供额外资料和参考文献。 在这之后,我们不断地跟踪该国政府外交部,最终,我们的客户发出了邀请信,对一个人采访。
  5. 采访是成功的,我们的客户管理,以确保他的任命之后政府进行的另一个尽职调查。

任命和责任

正式任命后彻底审查的过程中,他被正式任命为名誉领事的X国在城市X.

责任:
-他表示X国,在商业论坛和文化活动。
-协助公民的X国,在他的区域。
-工作上加强双边贸易和文化联系。

挑战:

让我们的客户外交任命最初是极不可能的,只是因为地理位置,他是根据。 该地区已经有很多的非职业外交官和批准的机会从特定的管辖权,我们匹配他是不会发生。 我们利用一个不同的领事范围界定为了实现自己的梦想。

成就:

文化交流:

他举办各种文化活动,显着提升,了解和理解的X国的文化。

业务举措:

他有利于几个关键的商业交易的公司之间在X国和另一个国家做他用的业务之前,他的任命,并能够获得网络在最高(政府)的水平。

免责声明:重要的是要注意每个情况都是独特的和个人。 因此,过去的性能的威廉*黑石的国际处理的事项,无论述这个网站上或其他方式,是不能保证、保证或预测有关的结果的任何未来的情况。 尽管我们努力提供最高质量代表性和取得成功的结果在过去,每一个情况是不同的,必须评估个别案情。 取得的成果在以前的情况下不能保证或者建议的类似结果,在今后的案件或情况。

客户不应作出决定仅仅根据过去的结果的威廉*黑石Internacional的情况。 成果的一个具体问题可能取决于多种因素—其中包括具体的事实和法律情况,变更适用的法律,并且不可预见的事态发展无法控制的任何客户的代表或律师。

这种免责适用于所有信息上找到威廉*布莱克斯顿国际的网站、宣传材料、广告或任何其他通信,无论是书面还是口头的。

背景:
我们的客户,一个50年代末的个人,有一个广泛的国际房地产,设法通过境外公司,总的净值约为38百万美元.

关注:
主要的关切是相关的泄漏了我们的客户担心;一些东西,没有人能够准备好,至少直到现在。 他也有一个前投资者的合伙人知道是什么种类的资产,他拥有通过他的境外公司。 我们向他保证,我们有了解决方案,在那里他可以利用其新获得的身份,在其他可以自己的那些资产。

目标:
我们的目标是到屏蔽我们的客户的资产的意外负债,例如信息的违法行为,并确保他金融的未来。 这是通过促进资产的所有权下的一个新的、未披露身份,从而减少风险曝光链接到他原来的身份和相关的境外公司。

成功之路:

分析:

关键,我们的战略是一个彻底的了解客户的现有房地产结构。 合作与他的税务规划和信任的战略家是至关重要的,以确保所有行动符合和服务的权利我们的客户的隐私,以最充分的程度。

创作过程:

在评估客户的配置文件,我们制作的三个法律上可行的战略各有不同的成本的影响和估计的时间框架。 我们提出这些选项的客户和他的律师,解决他和他的顾问咨询,以确定最合适的方法。

执行阶段:

客户选择了最有效成本战略,选择不是由于预算限制,但它感知的有效性和便于遵守他的顾问。 这个阶段,它采取了2.5年,参与导航多个司法管辖区的法律和成功地建立两个不同的法律获得的身份。

挑战:

一个重大障碍是确定法律管辖区,以满足客户的需要和隐私要求。 实现适当的协议而保持一致的通信,与各国政府和客户的法律团队具有挑战性的,尤其是与同政府处理时间。 尽管如此,我们的公司管理,以完成该项目在预计的时间表和预算。

成就:

结果,为我们的战略规划的法律第二身份的创建使得我们的客户,匿名自己的资产。 这位不愿透露姓名,被称为"约翰"的身份,确保他的名字和资产仍然受到保护,即使在事件的任何数据泄漏的未来。 此外,这些资产(一旦知道他投资者合作伙伴)不再拥有和管理的他原来的身份和通过这些层的境外公司。 这种积极主动的财产保护战略的代表作为最强大的保障,为我们的客户的资产,代表的巅峰的保护资产在现代化的时期。

 

免责声明:重要的是要注意每个情况都是独特的和个人。 因此,过去的性能的威廉*黑石的国际处理的事项,无论述这个网站上或其他方式,是不能保证、保证或预测有关的结果的任何未来的情况。 尽管我们努力提供最高质量代表性和取得成功的结果在过去,每一个情况是不同的,必须评估个别案情。 取得的成果在以前的情况下不能保证或者建议的类似结果,在今后的案件或情况。

客户不应作出决定仅仅根据过去的结果的威廉*黑石Internacional的情况。 成果的一个具体问题可能取决于多种因素—其中包括具体的事实和法律情况,变更适用的法律,并且不可预见的事态发展无法控制的任何客户的代表或律师。

这种免责适用于所有信息上找到威廉*布莱克斯顿国际的网站、宣传材料、广告或任何其他通信,无论是书面还是口头的。

背景:

我们情况的研究是一个国际商人在其中40年代,谁遇到了重大的声誉造成的损害的各种事件。
首先,他有一个严重的逮捕记录,虽然费用最终被驳回法院。

其次,一个动荡的关系结束了在公共辐射,他的前伙伴,一个显着的社会媒体的个性,发动一场运动的负面宣传对他通过虚假帐户哪–当然–他不能证明。 尽管花费大量的金钱上的声誉,管理服务(请读者注意:这不是我们做什么),影响这个数字诽谤活动仍然很大。

第三,他的情况进一步复杂化的指控从前业务联系,他们指责他公开的金融不当行为。 这些索赔,而从未被带上法庭,进一步破坏了他的公众形象,尤其是因为他的前合伙人后来对准这个社会的媒体名人的女人。

重要的是要注意,我们没得到正确或错误的任何人的这个故事,我们正在告诉你有关的情况,提交给我们。

关注:

我们的客户的专业生活作为一个国际商人遭受了巨大的,由于广泛的负面信息的提供有关他在网上和在法庭上。 这使得开展业务在新的圈子几乎是不可能的,因为他的名声之前,他领导他寻求我们的专门服务。

目标:

我们的任务是建造一个新的身份为我们的客户,启用一个新的开始和开大门的机会,已经被长期关闭。 其目的是确保他潜在的客户和业务伙伴将会遇到没有负面的有关他的信息,从而避免需要为他反复地捍卫自己的过去之前建立专业关系。


成功之路
:

分析:

我们开始一个彻底的分析的法律方面的他的过去的参与,探索司法管辖区的其他的犯罪记录不构成一个障碍。 密切合作,与当地法律专家,我们寻求确定地点在那里他应用于合法取得新的身份将最有利地接收。 我们的目标是最大限度地提高成功的可能性的结果,了解这种确定性在这些事项是从不保证。

创造性的过程中和执行阶段:

以后发展一个法律战略,用于获取一个新的身份,我们提出了我们的客户有两个可行的选择。 他选择了更快,尽管昂贵的解决方案。 该过程,涵盖八个月,涉及准备和提交必要的文件,并确保具有法律效力的身份文件为我们的客户。

挑战:

主要的挑战是导航的影响客户的逮捕记录。 我们成功地采购的必要文件,导致接受有关当局没有额外的查询。 一旦这一障碍的被清除,其余的过程进展顺利。

成就:

我们的客户已经成功地改造他的生命。 他现在进行的业务没有面临过度的审查或侵入的个人咨询。 他的新身份没有任何痕迹他以前的法律问题针对公众;允许他参与社会和专业,而不负担他的过去。 用他的话说,反映我们的服务,他表示深切的感谢,感谢对于新的开始,我们便利:

"我真的不能解释它如何感觉就像生活正常的生活。 它是如此的悲伤,我是不再使用它。 你不知道这对我意味着我不能充分表达的效果它在我的生命并且我很感谢你为我的余生为使这发生!"

 

免责声明:重要的是要注意每个情况都是独特的和个人。 因此,过去的性能的威廉*黑石的国际处理的事项,无论述这个网站上或其他方式,是不能保证、保证或预测有关的结果的任何未来的情况。 尽管我们努力提供最高质量代表性和取得成功的结果在过去,每一个情况是不同的,必须评估个别案情。 取得的成果在以前的情况下不能保证或者建议的类似结果,在今后的案件或情况。

客户不应作出决定仅仅根据过去的结果的威廉*黑石Internacional的情况。 成果的一个具体问题可能取决于多种因素—其中包括具体的事实和法律情况,变更适用的法律,并且不可预见的事态发展无法控制的任何客户的代表或律师。

这种免责适用于所有信息上找到威廉*布莱克斯顿国际的网站、宣传材料、广告或任何其他通信,无论是书面还是口头的。

Discover Our Success Stories

At William Blackstone Internacional, we believe that our work speaks for itself. This Case Studies page is a testament to the journeys we have embarked upon with our diverse clientele, showcasing the unique challenges they faced and the innovative solutions we delivered.

Each case study is a story of collaboration, perseverance, and success. Whether it is navigating complex jurisdictions, implementing creative thinking, or assembling complex strategies, our team has consistently risen to the occasion, delivering results that not only meet but often exceed our clients’ expectations.

We invite you to explore these narratives of transformation and triumph. They are not just stories of our work but also a reflection of our commitment to excellence and the trust our clients place in us. We hope you find insights and inspiration that resonate with your own goals and aspirations.

Welcome to a world where challenges are met with creativity, strategy, and above all, results.

Background: Our client is a successful businessperson in his early-50s with a strong interest in international relations, an in-depth knowledge in international business, vast business interests in both Europe and Asia, and a net-worth of 12 Million EUR. He is based in a country in Europe where there is an already appointed Honorary Consul from his country of origin.

Motivation: His interest in fostering better cultural and business ties between countries and gaining access to government networks.

Path to Appointment

  1. He hired our firm and we reviewed his client profile.
  2. After our in-house panel approved of him, we looked at his resume to match it with jurisdictions that would consider him a valuable asset. We made contact with multiple jurisdictions including the one we thought such jurisdiction would consider him a valuable person who could provide a solution to one of that country's greatest problem it was facing.
  3. We put him through our entire process (that took a little over 4 weeks) and lodged his application in four countries.
  4. We received 3 rejections and 1 feedback from the country we considered the highest chances of approval who wanted to get more information. We sent the requested additional documentations and references. After that, we continuously followed up with that government’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs and eventually, our client was issued a letter of invitation for an in-person interview.
  5. The interview was a success and our client managed to secure his appointment after the government conducted another due diligence on him.

Appointment and Responsibilities

Official Appointment: After a thorough vetting process, he was officially appointed as the honorary consul of Country X in City X.

Responsibilities:
- He represents Country X in business forums and cultural events.
- Assists citizens of Country X in his area.
- Works on enhancing bilateral trade and cultural ties.

Challenges:

Getting our client a diplomatic appointment was initially highly improbable, simply because of the geographical location he was based in. The area already had a lot of non-career diplomats and the chances of approval from the specific jurisdiction we matched him was not going to happen. We leveraged a different consular circumscription in order for him to achieve his dream.

Achievements:

Cultural Exchange:

He organizes various cultural events that significantly boost understanding and appreciation of Country X's culture.

Business Initiatives:

He facilitates several key business deals between companies in Country X and another country he used to do business before his appointment and able to gain access to networks in the highest (governmental) level.

DISCLAIMER: It is important to note that each case is unique and individual. As such, the past performance of William Blackstone Internacional in handling matters, whether described on this website or otherwise, is not a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of any future case. While we strive to provide the highest quality of representation and have achieved successful outcomes in the past, every case is different and must be evaluated on its individual merits. The results achieved in prior cases do not guarantee or suggest a similar outcome in future cases or situations.

Clients should not make decisions based solely on the past results of William Blackstone Internacional's cases. The outcome of a particular matter can depend on a variety of factors—including the specific factual and legal circumstances of the case, the changes in applicable law, and unforeseen developments beyond the control of any client, representative, or attorney.

This disclaimer applies to all information found on William Blackstone Internacional's website, promotional materials, advertisements, or any other communications, whether written or oral.

Background:
Our client, a late 50s individual, had an extensive portfolio of international real estate, managed via offshore corporations, with a total net worth of approximately $38 million.

Concern:
The primary concern was the associated leaks that had our client worried; something which nobody was able to prepare, at least, until now. He also had a ex-investor partner who knew what kind of assets he owned through his offshore corporations. We assured him that we had the solution where he could leverage his newly acquired identity, under which he can own those assets.

Objectives:
The goal was to shield our client's assets from unexpected liabilities, such as information breaches, and secure his financial future. This was achieved by facilitating the ownership of assets under a new, undisclosed identity, thereby reducing the risk of exposure linked to his original identity and the associated offshore corporations.

Path to Success:

Analysis:

Key to our strategy was a thorough understanding of the client's existing real estate structure. Collaboration with his tax planner and trust strategist was vital to ensure all actions were compliant and served the rights of our client’s privacy to the fullest extent.

Creative Process:

After evaluating the client's profile, we crafted three legally viable strategies, each with different cost implications and estimated time frames. We presented these options to the client and his attorneys, addressing his and his advisors' inquiries to determine the most suitable approach.

Execution Stage:

The client opted for the most cost-effective strategy, chosen not due to budget constraints but for its perceived effectiveness and ease of compliance by his advisors. This phase, which took 2.5 years, involved navigating multiple legal jurisdictions and successfully establishing two distinct legally obtained identities.

Challenges:

A significant hurdle was identifying legal jurisdictions that met both the client's needs and privacy requirements. Implementing appropriate protocols while maintaining consistent communication with various governments and the client's legal team was challenging, especially with varying government processing times. Nonetheless, our firm managed to complete the project within the expected timeline and budget.

Achievements:

The outcome for our strategic planning in legal second identity creation allowed our client to anonymously own assets. This anonymity, referred to as the “John Doe” identity, ensures his name and assets remain protected, even in the event of any data leaks in the future. Furthermore, these assets (once known by his investor partner) are no longer owned and managed by his original identity and through those layers of offshore corporations. This proactive asset protection strategy stands as the most robust safeguard for our client's assets, representing the pinnacle of asset protection at modern times.

 

DISCLAIMER: It is important to note that each case is unique and individual. As such, the past performance of William Blackstone Internacional in handling matters, whether described on this website or otherwise, is not a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of any future case. While we strive to provide the highest quality of representation and have achieved successful outcomes in the past, every case is different and must be evaluated on its individual merits. The results achieved in prior cases do not guarantee or suggest a similar outcome in future cases or situations.

Clients should not make decisions based solely on the past results of William Blackstone Internacional's cases. The outcome of a particular matter can depend on a variety of factors—including the specific factual and legal circumstances of the case, the changes in applicable law, and unforeseen developments beyond the control of any client, representative, or attorney.

This disclaimer applies to all information found on William Blackstone Internacional's website, promotional materials, advertisements, or any other communications, whether written or oral.

Background:

The subject of our case study is an international businessman in his mid-40s, who encountered significant reputation damage due to various incidents.
Firstly, he had a serious arrest record, although the charges were eventually dismissed by the court.

Secondly, a tumultuous relationship ended in a public fallout, with his former partner, a notable social media personality, launching a campaign of negative publicity against him through fake accounts which –  of course – he could not prove. Despite spending considerable money on reputation management services (note to reader: this is not what we do), the impact of this digital smear campaign remained significant.

Thirdly, his situation was further complicated by allegations from a former business associate, who accused him publicly of financial misconduct. These claims, while never brought up in court, further marred his public image, especially as his ex-partner later aligned with this social media celebrity lady.

It is important to note that we don’t give right or wrong to anyone about this story, we are telling you about the case that was presented to us.

Concern:

Our client's professional life as an international businessman suffered immensely due to the widespread negative information available about him online and in court. This made conducting business in new circles nearly impossible, as his reputation preceded him, leading him to seek our specialized services.

Objectives:

Our task was to construct a new identity for our client, enabling a fresh start and opening doors to opportunities that had been long shut. The objective was to ensure his potential clients and business associates would encounter no negative information about him, thus avoiding the need for him to repeatedly defend his past before establishing professional relationships.


Path to Success
:

Analysis:

We commenced with a thorough analysis of the legal aspects of his past involvements, exploring jurisdictions where his criminal record would not pose a barrier. Working closely with local legal experts, we sought to identify locations where his application for a legally acquired new identity would be most favorably received. Our aim was to maximize the likelihood of a successful outcome, understanding that certainty in such matters is never guaranteed.

Creative Process and Execution Stage:

After developing a legal strategy for acquiring a new identity, we presented our client with two viable options. He chose the quicker, albeit costlier, solution. The process, spanning eight months, involved preparing and filing necessary documents and securing legally valid identity documentation for our client.

Challenges:

The primary challenge was navigating the implications of our client's arrest record. We successfully procured the required documentation, leading to its acceptance by the relevant authorities without additional queries. Once this hurdle was cleared, the remainder of the process proceeded smoothly.

Achievements:

Our client has successfully reinvented his life. He now conducts business without facing undue scrutiny or invasive personal inquiries. His new identity bears no trace of his previous legal troubles for the public; allowing him to engage socially and professionally without the burden of his past. In his words, reflecting on our services, he expressed profound gratitude for the new beginning we facilitated:

“I truly can’t explain how it feels like living a normal life. It is so sad that I was no longer used to it. You have no idea what this means to me and I can’t adequately express the effect it had on my life and how grateful I am to you for the rest of my life for making this happen!!”

 

DISCLAIMER: It is important to note that each case is unique and individual. As such, the past performance of William Blackstone Internacional in handling matters, whether described on this website or otherwise, is not a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of any future case. While we strive to provide the highest quality of representation and have achieved successful outcomes in the past, every case is different and must be evaluated on its individual merits. The results achieved in prior cases do not guarantee or suggest a similar outcome in future cases or situations.

Clients should not make decisions based solely on the past results of William Blackstone Internacional's cases. The outcome of a particular matter can depend on a variety of factors—including the specific factual and legal circumstances of the case, the changes in applicable law, and unforeseen developments beyond the control of any client, representative, or attorney.

This disclaimer applies to all information found on William Blackstone Internacional's website, promotional materials, advertisements, or any other communications, whether written or oral.