我们的团队

彼得白10

彼得*科瓦奇

高级顾问

彼得*科瓦奇,生于匈牙利布达佩斯,开始了他的职业生涯作为一个实习生在海外的咨询有限公司。 在库克群岛在2010年和他的工作方式,直到2018年底,在那里,他亲自协调一致超过320复杂的情况下为高净值个人和工作队的16人。 他协助的许多高调的政治公众人物(政治曝光者的)资产的保护和隐私执行战略。

经过短暂的迂回的旅游业,在巴拿马,他打开他自己的咨询公司在伯利兹,他在那里上市的各种公民身份的程序的个人的工作时,与各种政府授权的代理代表客户。 他的职责还包括协助客户通过创造额外的层的隐私,以保障高净值个人身份、准备和保护客户的任何潜在的渗漏。

作为2020年,他已经高级顾问巴拿马-基础的公司。 他的作用主要是围绕提供全面的服务,以高净值个人(富裕人士),包括创建和管理的法律获得的身份,编制客户对于任命外交、战略规划、资产保护、赔偿责任屏蔽和声誉管理。 他的首要任务是帮助客户实现他们的期望的成果,确保他们的需求得到满足的最大的敬业精神和自由裁量权。

护照尺寸的图像06

何塞*安东尼奥*Torrealba*拉米雷斯

高级法律顾问

何塞*安东尼奥*Torrealba Ramírez,出生在加拉加斯,委内瑞拉、追求他的法律研究学院的法律大学Monteavila从1999年到2004年,赢得他的律师学位,2004年。 在他的研究,他被接纳作为一个实习生在着名的法律公司比尔奇里奥*特拉维索*索伊文斯*阿里亚办法Rengel&巴斯,2002年,他在那里一直持续到2004年。 随后,他获得了丰富的经验,作为执业律师对几个跨国公司,包括Johnson&Johnson委内瑞拉S.A.,Novartis委内瑞拉S.A.,Marsh&McLennan公司、美国国际集团(AIG)、微的焦点,并NIBank.

他的专业领域包括民法、商业法、合规、劳工法、银行和保险。 在2022年,他进一步加强他的专业知识,通过获得工商管理硕士学位的银行和金融市场的新技术大学Tecnológica在墨西哥城。 先生*Torrealba Ramírez表示这两个国家和国际公司通过表达的委托书授予用于这一目的。

护照尺寸的图像04

埃德加*阿德里安*戈麦斯*格瓦拉

企业的律师

埃德加Adrián Gómez*格瓦拉,出生在城市的圣地亚哥,贝拉瓜斯省、巴拿马、追求他的法律研究学院的法律和政治科学大学拉丁de Panamá,从2009年至2014年,获得法律学位,在2014年。 在他的研究,他曾在接受法律诊所的大学拉丁de Panamá在圣地亚贝拉瓜斯在2015年。 随后,他被负责法律诊所在大学ISAE,也在圣地亚哥,在2018年。 在2019年,他继续他的法律研究在大学ISAE,获得认证的仲裁和解决纠纷的替代方法。 在2019年,他还获得资格作为调解人、调解员和仲裁员。 他的专业领域包括公民、农业、商业、家庭和刑事法律。 开始在2021年,他开始工作作为一名外部顾问于诉讼事项的公司*罗德里格斯*y Asociados,以满足的法律需要一个投资者群体来自不同国籍的人都来居住在巴拿马,为他们提供法律咨询,以满足管理需要的公司为他们创建的,以及各自的移民程序取决于客户的需要。

护照尺寸的图像05

罗宾*利昂*巴蒂斯塔

特别顾问

罗宾León巴蒂斯塔追求他研究学院大学法律的格拉玛(创建筑)、古巴、从2006年到2014年,获得学士学位,在法律在2014年。 他是登记与司法部的古巴。 他已完成研究生课程,在宪法、选举、农业、商业、行政、刑事和民事法律。 此外,他还参加了讲习班起草和风格的法律工具,拥有文凭课程在企业管理。

他开始他的职业生涯作为一名律师在业务部门工作的农业单位及国有企业在农业、建筑业、采矿、运输和物流。 他的练习跨越各种领域的法律,包括公民、商业、刑事、商业、农业和公证的法律,在国内和国际。

Our Team

Peter White 10

Peter Kovacs

Senior Consultant

Peter Kovacs, born in Budapest, Hungary, started his career as an intern at Offshore Consulting Ltd. in the Cook Islands in 2010 and worked his way up until the end of 2018, where he personally coordinated over 320 complex cases for high-net-worth individuals and worked with a team of 16 people. He assisted numerous high-profile PEPs (Politically Exposed Persons) with asset protection and privacy enforcement strategies.

After a short detour in the travel industry in Panama, he opened his own consulting firm in Belize, where he marketed various citizenship programs to individuals while working with various government-licensed agents representing clients worldwide. His duties also included assisting clients by creating additional layers of privacy to safeguard high-net-worth individuals' identities, preparing and protecting clients from any potential leaks.

As of 2020, he has been the Senior Consultant of a Panama-based firm. His role primarily revolves around providing comprehensive services to High-Net-Worth Individuals (HNWI), including creating and managing legally obtained identities, preparing clients for diplomatic appointments, strategic planning, asset protection, liability shielding, and reputation management. His top priority is to assist clients in achieving their desired outcomes, ensuring that their needs are met with the utmost professionalism and discretion.

Passport Size Images 06

Jose Antonio Torrealba Ramirez

Senior Legal Advisor

José Antonio Torrealba Ramírez, born in Caracas, Venezuela, pursued his legal studies at the Faculty of Law of Universidad Monteavila from 1999 to 2004, earning his Attorney-at-Law degree in 2004. During his studies, he was accepted as an intern at the prestigious law firm Travieso Evans Arria Rengel & Paz in 2002, where he remained until 2004. Subsequently, he gained extensive experience working as a practicing attorney for several multinational companies, including Johnson & Johnson de Venezuela S.A., Novartis de Venezuela S.A., Marsh & McLennan Companies, American International Group (AIG), Micro Focus, and NIBank.

His areas of specialization encompass civil law, commercial law, compliance, labor law, banking, and insurance. In 2022, he further enhanced his expertise by obtaining an MBA in Banking and Financial Markets from Tech Universidad Tecnológica in Mexico City. Mr. Torrealba Ramírez represents both national and international companies through express powers of attorney granted for this purpose.

Passport Size Images 04

Edgar Adrian Gomez Guevara

Corporate Counsel

Edgar Adrián Gómez Guevara, born in the city of Santiago, Veraguas Province, Panama, pursued his law studies at the Faculty of Law and Political Sciences of Universidad Latina de Panamá from 2009 to 2014, obtaining his law degree in 2014. During his studies, he was accepted at the legal clinic of Universidad Latina de Panamá in Santiago de Veraguas in 2015. Subsequently, he was in charge of the legal clinic at Universidad ISAE, also in Santiago, in 2018. In 2019, he continued his legal studies at Universidad ISAE, obtaining certification in mediation and alternative dispute resolution methods. In 2019, he also obtained qualifications as a mediator, conciliator, and arbitrator. His areas of specialization include civil, agricultural, commercial, family, and criminal law. Starting in 2021, he began working as an external consultant on litigation matters for the firm Rodríguez y Asociados, to meet the legal needs of a group of investors from various nationalities who were coming to reside in Panama, providing them with legal advice to meet the administrative needs of the corporations created for them, as well as the respective immigration procedures depending on the client's needs.

Passport Size Images 05

Robin Leon Batista

Special Counsel

Robin León Batista pursued his studies at the Faculty of Law of the University of Granma (UDG), Cuba, from 2006 to 2014, obtaining his Bachelor's degree in Law in 2014. He is registered with the Ministry of Justice of Cuba. He has completed postgraduate studies in constitutional, electoral, agricultural, commercial, administrative, criminal, and civil law. Additionally, he has participated in workshops on drafting and style in legal instruments and holds a diploma in business management.

He began his professional career as a lawyer in the business sector, working in agricultural units and state-owned companies in agriculture, construction, mining, transportation, and logistics. His practice spans various areas of law, including civil, commercial, criminal, business, agricultural, and notarial law, both nationally and internationally.